Football Latest - Burton

Burton Albion Results

Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Salford City
1 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 2
Burton Albion
Tue 29th October 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Burton Albion
1 - 3
Leicester City
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 0
Blackpool
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Burton Albion
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
4 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
MK Dons
0 - 3
Burton Albion
Tue 1st October 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Burton Albion
0 - 2
Everton U21
Wed 25th September 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Burton Albion
2 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
2 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Portsmouth
2 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 0
Coventry City
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 3
Burton Albion
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Burton Albion
2 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Burton Albion
4 - 0
Morecambe
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 0
Burton Albion
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Oxford United
2 - 4
Burton Albion
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Port Vale
1 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Ipswich Town

Burton Albion's Results
Nov 9Salford City1 - 1A
Nov 2Doncaster Rovers2 - 2A
Oct 29Leicester City1 - 3H
More Results
Burton Albion's Fixtures
Nov 19Salford CityH
Nov 23Peterborough UnitedA
Nov 26SunderlandA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Doncaster14823
13Portsmouth15421
14Burton14320
15Rochdale17-819
16Gillingham16018
Full Table

sml